Home  Riverside Developmental Disabilities Home Page   Email Riverside Developmental Disabilities
Riverside Developmental Disabilities Facebook Page  
Riverside Developmental Disabilities Miami County Ohio





 

ART  
Artistic Earth Pottery artisticearthpottery.com
Jeri Jo Thomas Riverside Recreation (Bob Ross Method)
Troy Hayner Cultural Center www.troyhayner.org
Mayflower Arts Center www.mayflowerartscenter.com
Raise Your Brush www.raiseyourbrush.com
Studio 14 Gallery www.studio14gallery.com
BOWLING  
Troy Bowl www.troybowl.com
Brel-aire Lanes www.brelairelanes.com
Miami Lanes (937) 698-5706
COMMUNITY EVENTS  
M.C. Visitors/Convention Bureau http://homegrowngreat.com
Troy Mainstreet http://www.troymainstreet.org
Mainstreet Piqua http://mainstreetpiqua.com/category/events/
Downtown Tipp City Org. http://downtowntippcity.org/events.html
My Miami County http://www.mymiamicounty.com
FARMS  
Eagles Wings Stables www.eagleswingsstable.org
Johnston Farm www.johnstonfarmohio.com
Knoop Agricultural Heritage Center www.miamicountyparks.com/Park.aspx?c=LCR
Carriage Hill Farm www.metroparks.org/Parks/CarriageHill/Home.aspx
Aullwood Audobon Center and Farm http://aullwood.audubon.org/
FISHING  
Miami County Parks http://www.miamicountyparks.com/Default.aspx
Ohio Department of Natural Resources ohiodnr.gov
FRISBEE GOLF COURSES  
Edison Community College - Piqua  
City Park - Tipp City  
Community Park - Troy  
HORSEBACK RIDING  
Eagles Wings Stables www.eagleswingsstable.org
Carriage Hill Farm www.metroparks.org/Parks/CarriageHill/Home.aspx
Bellwether Farms www.bellwetherhorsefarm.com
Shady Springs Stables http://www.shadyspringstables.com/
LIBRARIES  
Troy Public Library www.troypubliclibrary.org
Piqua Public Library www.youseemore.com/piqua/
Tipp City Public Library www.tippcitylibrary.org/
Milton Union Public Library www.mupubliclibrary.org/
Covington Public Library www.jrclarkelibrary.org/
Bradford Public Library www.bradfordpubliclibrary.org/
MOVIES  
Piqua Mall area www.cinemark.com/theatre-1038
MUSEUMS  
Johnston Farm and Indian Agency www.johnstonfarmohio.com/
WACO www.wacoairmuseum.org/
Air Force www.nationalmuseum.af.mil/
Dayton Art Institute www.daytonartinstitute.org/
Hayner Cultural Center www.troyhayner.org/
PARKS  
Miami County Parks http://www.miamicountyparks.com/Default.aspx
Carriage Hill Farm www.metroparks.org/Parks/CarriageHill/Home.aspx
Troy Park and Recreation www.troyohio.gov/207/Parks-Department
RECREATION  
Riverside Developmental Disabilities-Rec Dept. www.riversidedd.org
Troy Parks and Recreation www.troyohio.gov/207/Parks-Department
Tipp Monroe Community Services www.tmcomservices.org
The Lincoln Center www.lcctroy.com
YMCA www.miamicountyymca.net/
SPORTS  
Riverside Developmental Disabilities-Special O www.riversidedd.org
SWIMMING  
YMCA www.miamicountyymca.net/
The Lincoln Center www.lcctroy.com
TRANSPORTATION  
RideLink Catholic Social Services   1-800-521-6419
Miami County Transit 937-335-RIDE (7433)
VARIETY  
Scene 75 www.scene75.com/
Jumpy's Fun Zone www.jumpysfunzone.com
Hobart Arena www.hobartarena.com
ZOOS  
Cincinnati Zoo cincinnatizoo.org/
Columbus Zoo columbuszoo.org/
Adaptive Sports Ohio http://adaptivesportsohio.org/dream-camp